Author Archive

Raspberry Pi Weather Board and WeeWX

Good news for fans of WeeWX and Raspberry Pi based Weather Stations – one of our customers has gone ahead and developed a WeeWX Driver for our Raspberry Pi Weather Board. This means it is now compatible with WeeWX open source weather visualization software. ( http://www.weewx.com/ ).

Along with that, David has also put together an excellent Build Guide and Installation Instructions.

[…]

New Product Roundup – January 19th

It is Saturday, and time for another weekly New Product Roundup. Today, we have quite a few new products to share along with another new Product of The Week so let’s jump in and have a look!

New Products
This week we have added 6 new products to the catalogue.

[…]

New Product Roundup – January 12th

Happy Saturday! We are back with another edition of our New Product Roundup – a weekly update of what is new at BC Robotics. This week we have a bunch of new products and a new product of the week to share.

[…]

New Product Roundup – January 5th

We are back for our first New Product Roundup of the year! With the holidays behind us, everything is now back to normal. We have resumed our normal showroom hours as well.

[…]

Happy New Year!

As 2018 draws to a close, we leave behind a very exiting year at BC Robotics. New records were set across the board and a ton of exiting new stuff was added to the catalogue. To keep it interesting we were challenged by another postal strike and had an interesting experience running with minimal electricity for several days as a result of the “Solstice Eve Storm”.

[…]